About E-REP

Our Team


Lloyd Winnecke


Julie Probus

Chief Financial Officer

Justin Groenert

Chief Strategy Officer

Josh Armstrong

Chief Economic Development Officer

talent development

Tyler Stock

Executive Director of Talent EVV & Director of Talent

Kaylie Pruiett

Program Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

Chanda Ramsey

Senior Director of Communications

Abby Elpers

Marketing Director

Ashley Riester

Communications Specialist

Economic & Community Development

Matthew Schriefer

Director of Economic Development

Candace Chapman

Director of Downtown Development

Patrick Hickey

Program Manager

Colten Pipenger

Program Manager


Tim McGuire

Senior Accountant

Rosie McMichael

Operations Manager

Marianne Smith

Executive Assistant

Zachary Corlett

Accounting Coordinator


Jen Kerns

Account Executive

Keregan Cole

Membership Coordinator

Joan Schauss

Membership Coordinator


Kali Mayes

Director of Events

evansville regional sports commission

Brandon McClish

Executive Director

Small Business Development

Dominic Poggi

Regional Director, Southwest Indiana SBDC

Doug Claybourn

Business Advisor, Southwest Indiana SBDC

Julie Folz

Business Advisor, Southwest Indiana SBDC

Grant Glackman

Business Advisor, Southwest Indiana SBDC

Denise Greenwell

Business Advisor, Southwest Indiana SBDC

Danielle Powell

Entrepreneurial Ecosystem Navigator, Southwest Indiana SBDC

Catherine King

Administrative Coordinator

Professional Headshots Provided by: Chris Berneking Photography

Join Our Team!